play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Motors

At Global Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Motors

Global Motors
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and good quality service without the stress.

    By Sima Patel on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, did have an issue with the spark plugs but this was promptly fixed. If you are looking for a good quality used automatic look no further Global Motors is definitely the place to go. Thank you Zack for helping me pick a reliable car.


  • 5

    By Bernadette Thorpe on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Got the car delivered the day after I bought it, so fast delivery.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car from.

    By Darren Giles on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience and my new car is perfect , very nice people too, I was picked up from the train station and taken to globall motors Thanks, will think of you when I'm on the look out for my next car.


  • 5

    👌🏽👍🏽

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, forgot the gentleman’s name that dealt with me but very reasonable , up front and honest taking time out to fully go over the car and making sure it was up to my expectations. 5* service and will most definitely recommend.

    Reply from Global Motors on 25/10/21

    Thank your feedback is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By R Diaper on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Global Motors first thing Mon morning to request a Fiat the had on their website. They were polite and friendly offering all the information I needed for a purchase online. I paid the deposit and by 2pm was the proud owner of my new car. Not bad considering I live 150 miles away and they delivered it at a very reasonable price. The car is in really good condition and was cleaned beautifully before it got to us. The delivery driver was courteous and friendly and I was even sent a picture of the car loaded onto the truck for delivery as they set off. In summary they couldn't have been any more helpful and the car was exactly as advertised. I highly recommend.

    Reply from Global Motors on 25/10/21

    Thank you so much your feedback is vital part of our business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional and friendly. Would recommend


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By H Lee on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is a friendly, family-run dealership, and it was clear that they are confident and proud of their work. The process was well-streamlined, and all the cars, including the one I purchased, looked pristine.


  • 5

    Added to my favourites.

    By Harpreet Singh panglea on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am getting back into driving after 20 years off. CEO Zak was brilliant in helping me understand the basics again and advising me on the best car for my situation. I browsed my options and after deciding I offered to send over £20k+ without test driving the car and just go ahead and accept delivery. Zak refused to take my money and wanted me to come over to see the car , test drive and feel comfortable before i was to send any money. Zak is a very honest, intelligent, professional young man. Great guy who will be patient with you and I agree with their motto..The cars really do sell themselves. They keep a top notch stock. I will be using Global motors again when the need arises and also strongly recommending to friends and family. AAA+++


  • 5

    Straightforward and honest.

    By Aysha Shaibi-clarke on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot rate them highly enough. No pressure sale, no awkward negotiations, just straightforward and honest. This is the car, this is the spec, this is the price. On the door it says they don't sell the cars, they sell themselves. And I cannot disagree.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and positive

    By Marlene Ward on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience in buying a car from global motors. They are very professional, friendly, positive and true to what they say. Zak and his dad was very opened and informative about the car. Very calm and nice. I would definitely recommend family and friends to Global motors. I love my car thank you Zak and Paz. Keep that professional and welcoming customer service going.

    Reply from Global Motors on 15/09/21

    Thank you Marlene for amazing review.buying a car should be a enjoyable experience .our priority is to deliver great value for money and help our customers with any questions they may have. Thank you


Global Motors

Telephone:
01922 345858 07588 872507

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Global Motors

Address:
61 CHURCH STREET,
DARLASTON,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 8DY