play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Motors

At Global Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Motors

Global Motors
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Lara G on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault them whatsoever, welcoming and very friendly, told us everything we needed to know, really lovely service, highly recommend buying your next car from global motors. Faultless service

    Reply from Global Motors on 26/07/20

    Than you for such lovely review.its all worth it to see our customers satisfied


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By rohit A on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful in choosing the car of my choice. Excellent service coming from an NHS Frontline worker.. Will definitely update my review with regards to the post sales service if required and looking forward to a good relationship with the family of global motors.


  • 5

    Trusthworthy company

    By janine B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Global Motors enough. I have bought a wonderful car that I'm over the moon with. Global motors are so attentive and so caring you would not find a better company to deal with. Global are men of their word.


  • 5

    Great dealership, very honest and helpful.

    By Will N on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf GT TSI from them, really helpful and did a great part ex. on my previous car. Very honest and trustworthy and helpful post-sale as well. Cheers!


  • 5

    Amazingly happy

    By Malcolm W on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service explained everything about the car we bought lovely company well recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Marie W on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars and fantastic service. Thankyou for makeing the process of buying the car so easy. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Bal M on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome experience and great service from Global Motors. Zak (the bosses son) was friendly and gave me great service. They even delivered my car to my house :-)


  • 5

    THE BEST CAR DEALASHIO AROUND!

    By Jade D on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Let’s just start by saying what an amazing experience! Couldn’t ask for a better sales man, made me feel so comfortable and welcome. There was zero pressure for me to buy a car which was great (nothings worse than a pushy sales man) I explained what I wanted and they found the perfect car for me straight away. I fell in love with it soon as I drove it. I was given the chance to continue to look around the garage to see if there was any others that interested me. I was also instructed on how to avoid problems from developing in the future and how to ensure my car stays in the best condition. I was offered refreshments and they even turned on the heating in the office for me due to the fact that It was cold outside and I was freezing. The car drives perfectly and sounds so healthy. GREAT CONDITION! Overall my experience was amazing and would 110% recommend Global motors to anyone who’s looking to buy a car! Would definitely return! Thank you so much!


Global Motors

Telephone:
01922 345858 07588 872507

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Global Motors

Address:
61 CHURCH STREET,
DARLASTON,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 8DY