play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Motors

At Global Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Motors

Global Motors
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Maksuda B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I brought a Hybrid Mercedes. The seller was very informative and understood my needs. Love my car very stylish, yet efficient and practical.

    Reply from Global Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank you your review is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Janie P on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, great price on the car. But most importantly, a dealer you can trust. Highly recommend this dealer. All round great service and experience.

    Reply from Global Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank you .we are glad your satisfied with your new car.its really hard to describe a used car as everyone has different expectations.more so when you buy without viewing.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Lara G on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault them whatsoever, welcoming and very friendly, told us everything we needed to know, really lovely service, highly recommend buying your next car from global motors. Faultless service

    Reply from Global Motors on 26/07/20

    Than you for such lovely review.its all worth it to see our customers satisfied


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By rohit A on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful in choosing the car of my choice. Excellent service coming from an NHS Frontline worker.. Will definitely update my review with regards to the post sales service if required and looking forward to a good relationship with the family of global motors.


  • 5

    Trusthworthy company

    By janine B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Global Motors enough. I have bought a wonderful car that I'm over the moon with. Global motors are so attentive and so caring you would not find a better company to deal with. Global are men of their word.


  • 5

    Fantastic, great doing business

    By Keiron C on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi Avant A4 2.0 from these guys during the summer. Car exceeded expectations, seller was professional, not pushy at all, gave me plenty of time to look over and test drive the car, by myself and by a mechanic. Was hoping to find some kind of fault, scratch or slight bit of wear so I could haggle on the price but the car was immaculate. Was so happy with the car I returned a few months later to thank the owner and his son. Really pleased, will be back to purchase another one for the mrs as soon as she's goes back to the office after the whole Covid situation. Cannot thank you guys enough, really pleased.

    Reply from Global Motors on 06/10/20

    thank keiron look forward to see you again.glad your pleased.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo - June 2020

    By Michael B on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased an automatic Toyota Aygo from GM in June 2020. Lipas and his son were very friendly, helpful and professional throughout. They put the car through a new MOT for us and were very honest and open about everything. During the 3 month warranty, the only issue we had was squeaking brakes. I called Lipas, who explained why brake pads weren't covered by the warranty but told me what he thought the issue would be, how to get it sorted and what he thought a fair price was. This was very helpful and the issue was sorted by my local garage for a reasonable price (in line with Lipas' advice). The car otherwise has been brilliant. Recommend this dealership as a great provider of small automatics!

    Reply from Global Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank you Michael nice to know our advice was helpful.


  • 5

    Great dealership, very honest and helpful.

    By Will N on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf GT TSI from them, really helpful and did a great part ex. on my previous car. Very honest and trustworthy and helpful post-sale as well. Cheers!


  • 5

    Amazingly happy

    By Malcolm W on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service explained everything about the car we bought lovely company well recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Marie W on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars and fantastic service. Thankyou for makeing the process of buying the car so easy. Thankyou


‹ Prev Next ›

Global Motors

Telephone:
01922 345858 07588 872507

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Global Motors

Address:
61 CHURCH STREET,
DARLASTON,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 8DY