play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Motors

At Global Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Motors

Global Motors
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Global motors

    By Travis H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lupas has brilliant customer service answers his phone at any time, well happy with the car was great doing business with him!

    Reply from Global Motors on 12/03/21

    Appreciate your business .


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Fahmida S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at global motors were amazing and very helpful as I was very indecisive when it came to picking a car. Especially when it came down to viewing cars and it’s professional manner in respect with the gov guidelines. Very happy customer thank you again!

    Reply from Global Motors on 09/03/21

    Thank for such kind comments.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By John L on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent choice of automatic cars.would not hesitate to Reccomended global motors.

    Reply from Global Motors on 07/03/21

    Thank you for your time in leaving us a review John.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Maksuda B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I brought a Hybrid Mercedes. The seller was very informative and understood my needs. Love my car very stylish, yet efficient and practical.

    Reply from Global Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank you your review is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Janie P on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, great price on the car. But most importantly, a dealer you can trust. Highly recommend this dealer. All round great service and experience.

    Reply from Global Motors on 18/09/20

    Thank you .we are glad your satisfied with your new car.its really hard to describe a used car as everyone has different expectations.more so when you buy without viewing.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Lara G on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault them whatsoever, welcoming and very friendly, told us everything we needed to know, really lovely service, highly recommend buying your next car from global motors. Faultless service

    Reply from Global Motors on 26/07/20

    Than you for such lovely review.its all worth it to see our customers satisfied


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By rohit A on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful in choosing the car of my choice. Excellent service coming from an NHS Frontline worker.. Will definitely update my review with regards to the post sales service if required and looking forward to a good relationship with the family of global motors.


  • 5

    Trusthworthy company

    By janine B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Global Motors enough. I have bought a wonderful car that I'm over the moon with. Global motors are so attentive and so caring you would not find a better company to deal with. Global are men of their word.


  • 5

    Excellent family run business focussed on quality

    By richard c on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased an Audi A3 from Global and found them friendly, straightforward and easy to deal with. They are a family company and are very focussed on delivering automatic, low mileage cars in excellent condition. It is good to find a business where quality is more important than quantity. If they have the car you want, from our experience, it will be the quality you want.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Molly S on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, had all car information to provide when asked for. No mumbo jumbo and sales tactics. The car and service spoke for itself.

    Reply from Global Motors on 26/08/21

    Thank you for your kind feedback.please Reccomended us to your friends and family.


Global Motors

Telephone:
01922 345858 07588 872507

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Global Motors

Address:
61 CHURCH STREET,
DARLASTON,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 8DY